Lowcountry Family Dentistry review summary

5  21
4  
3  
2  
1  
10 reviews with no rating
5.0

31 Reviews

5on Healthgrades,Feb 22, 2019

Anonymous

Good communication skills. Listens well. Good to work with.


5on Google,Jan 29, 2019

Linda

I am a new patient to the practice. I was able to get an appointment within a week. Everyone in the office was extremely positive and helpful. I had my teeth cleaned and met with the dentist for an exam. I was very satisfied with my care. I would recommend them without reservation!


0on Facebook,Jan 28, 2019

Kathleen

I have been a patient for 10 years. I have always had positive experiences. I find this practice to be honest and caring.


0on Facebook,Jan 23, 2019

Joni Leslie

I’ve been a patient there for many years..always treated like part of the family..Dr. DuRant and Lisa are fantastic!! Always a great pleasure going in every 6 months! Highly recommended.


0on Facebook,Jan 15, 2019

Tzipi

Warm & welcoming Professional Willing to look at alternatives


0on Facebook,Dec 18, 2018

Millie

I had a dental appt. today. I found everyone very professional, courteous and friendly. I was an employee with this practice for over forty years. Having retired a year ago, I can honestly say everyone gets the very best care. Going back as a regular patient is always a happy experience. Mildred Sutler


5on Google,Dec 03, 2018

Ray

Great service reasonable rates. Early appointments available


0on Facebook,Nov 29, 2018

Mary Lou Blagg

I’ve been a patient at Durant/Low Country Dentistry since 1982. Great service, wonderful staff. Wonderful scheduling to accommodate the patients.


5on Google,Nov 27, 2018

Nan

Had a great time,Ronnie. Smith


0on Facebook,Nov 14, 2018

Ed

Professional and courteous staff— great family atmosphere


5on Google,Oct 23, 2018

Nancy

Very friendly and competent staff.


0on Facebook,Oct 18, 2018

Cheryl Godin

Very caring and considerate of patients needs


0on Facebook,Oct 15, 2018

Dee Ann

Wonderful treatment and care!!! I’ve been a patient a long time!!! Love my Lisa!!!! Best Dentistry!!


0on Facebook,Oct 02, 2018

Jennifer Corbin

Teeth cleaning awesome! Lisa is the best! Courteous staff👍


5on Google,Oct 02, 2018

Matthew

This is a great place and the staff is phenomenal. My previous dentist always used to say I needed work and was constantly recommending expensive items. When I switched to Dr. Durant and Dr. Covington 5 years ago, I haven't had the need for any work at all.


5on Google,Aug 27, 2018

CJ

I always have enjoyed my experience at Lowcountry Family Dentistry. Great staff who are very friendly.


0on Facebook,Aug 21, 2018

Paulette

Loved my first experience... the team was professional, friendly, knowledgeable, and the office was clean, welcoming and easy to find. Thanks for a great experience!!


Location & Office Hours